Associate and Full Professors Teaching Award Recipients

This award recognizes excellence in teaching. For information about selection criteria, nominations, the nomination package, and who to contact if you have questions, please see Associate and Full Professor Teaching Award.

Year Faculty Recipient

2022-23 Professor Andre Augusto Cire (Management)

<u>Assistant Professors Teaching Award Recipients</u>

This award recognizes the contributions made by Assistant Professors. For information about selection criteria and the nomination process, and who to contact with questions, please see the Assistant Professors Teaching Award.

Year Faculty Recipient

2022-23 Professor Kyle Danielson (Psychology)

Professor Sanghyun (Kris) Kim (Physical and Environmental Sciences)

Part-time Faculty and Contractually Limited Term Appointments (CTLAs)

This award recognizes the contributions made by Unit 3 Sessional Lecturers. For information about selection criteria and the nomination process, and who to contact with questions, please see the Unit 3 Sessional Lecturers Award.

Year Recipient

2022-23 N/A

Unit 1 Course Instructors Recipients

This award recognizes the contributions made by Unit 1 Course Instructors. For information about selection criteria and the nomination process, and who to contact with questions, please see the Unit 3 Course Instructors Award.

Year Recipient

2022-23 Jessica Bytautas (Health and Society)

Kirsten Kennedy (Physical and Environmental Sciences)

Unit 3 Sessional Instructional Assistants

<u>Unit 1 Undergraduate Teaching Assistants Recipients</u>

This award recognizes the contributions made by Unit 1 Undergraduate Teaching Assistants. For information about selection criteria and the nomination process, and who to contact with questions, please see the Unit 1 Undergraduate Teaching Assistant Award.

Year Recipient

2022-23 Amanda Yokingco (Computer & Mathematical Sciences)

Natalie Zaia (Philosophy)